Customer Reviews

Add A Review


review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
We have worked with our sales consultant, Mark Kendall, previously and he is fantastic. He ALWAYS goes the extra mile, is pleasant and thorough in every aspect of the sale, and is an all 'round great guy. Whenever we have our Mercedes in for service we always stop by the showroom to chat with Mark as he is just such a nice person. Similarly, we have always had our Mercedes vehicles serviced at this dealership and have always found the service pleasant, efficient and thorough. Both my husband and I would highly recommend this dealership to any prospective MB buyer.
Oct 28 2015
Reviewed by Florence

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Overall experience was remarkable. Our salesman Kim Taylor was and is great. Went out of his way to make our pre-owned vehicle like new. We will definitely recommended your dealership to our family and friends. We hope this Mercedes is just the first of many to come. Thanks again for top notch service!!!!
Oct 28 2015
Reviewed by William

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Best car purchase experience we have ever had!
Oct 28 2015
Reviewed by Norman

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Tommy Hooker Jr went above and beyond in assisting us and helping me learn all of the features and fuctions of the vehicle. His patience went above and beyond customer service in any business setting and certainly beyond anything I had experienced in a vehicle sales environment. His knowledge was top notch. He even called a few days later to make sure I was happy with the purchace and answer any follow up questions. The whole experience has been far beyond my expectations and I hope to be a life long customer of Mercedes-Benz of Winston-Salem
Oct 28 2015
Reviewed by Larry

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
This is my 7th car from the WS dealership and that speaks for itself! They are exceptional on all fronts and other dealerships could learn a lot from them! I hope that I have the opportunity to have 7+ more cars from them...wouldn't go anywhere else. You all should use them in a national commercial....they would do your brand proud!!!!!
Oct 28 2015
Reviewed by Carrie

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Lori Culler is an outstanding representative for MB Winston Salem and MB overall. She understood my needs immediately and went over and above my expectations to meet my needs. Within a very short amount of time Lori found a car that met all my needs at a very competitive price. In addition she made sure that once I had the car that I got a complete overview of the vehicle systems as well as introducing me to the service department. Lori is the reason that I chose MB over Lexus as my next car.
Oct 28 2015
Reviewed by Nicola

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I lease a brand new Smart car and got it from Mercedes benz of winston salem. Let me tell you if you want a fast and smooth transaction this is the dealer for you. I was very impressed with how easy it was to get a lease on a brand new car. I applied online, came in the next day and walked away with a new car the following day ( would have been the same day but I wanted to shop around for insurance first). I love my smart car and would highly recommend this dealership to anyone !
Oct 28 2015
Reviewed by Morgan V.

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I have hated buying new vehicles in the past because of the lengthy buying process. I hate to wait. This is not the case at Mercedes Benz of Winston Salem. I was in and out in 10 mins!! This is wonderful and I will buy my next new car here! Kim is an excellent salesman!
Oct 28 2015
Reviewed by Ryan

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Michele and I are so completely satisfied with this purchase. It is the second at your dealership and we were once again amazed at the professionalism and courtesy we were shown. On the day we took delivery on sales person, Lori, was extremely ill. She was a trooper though and out of a sense of duty waited for us to come in at 2:00pm so that she could personally be there to welcome us to our new GLK 350. Right after that she went home to get well. I only mention that because line item #10 above I answered it "N/A" because we scheduled a time to come back in when Lori was feeling better so that she couple personally go over all the whistles and bells with us. (Thanks you Lori and we hope you are feeling better.)
Oct 28 2015
Reviewed by Jake

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I feel Lori Culler and everyone involved with the process worked very hard. Outstanding in every way! I am thoroughly enjoying my new car!
Oct 28 2015
Reviewed by Ralph
©  2017  691 Jonestown Road, Winston-Salem, NC 27103   
Sales: 800-216-1997  
Service: 1-800-343-8413  
wbpot